Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Please use the information below contact us and a member of our staff will respond to you as soon as possible.

Mailing Address
525 Temperance Road
Greensburg, Kentucky 42743

Main Phone: 270.932.7930
Emergency Phone: 270.405.3970

Pastor Dr. Gary Ervin


Contact Us Online

 

I'm Contacting Bethlehem Baptist About:

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Address

City/State

Your Message

 


Bethlehem Baptist Directory

 
Listed below are the email addresses associated with each department.

55 & ALIVE Director
Marcella Ervin
marcella@bbcstar.org

Calendar/E-Newsletter
Rhonda Smith
rhondas@bbcstar.org

Choir Director
Louie Lyle
choir@bbcstar.org

Deacons Chairman
Benny Aaron
deacons@bbcstar.org

First Service Band
Connie Gupton
connieg@bbcstar.org

Savior’s Choice Band
Sandy Patterson
sandyp@bbcstar.org

Sunday School Directors
John & Donna Aaron
sundayschool@bbcstar.org

Tech Crew
Gary Patterson
techcrew@bbcstar.org

Trustees
David Murray
trustees@bbcstar.org

Vacation Bible School Director
Cathy Murray
cathym@bbcstar.org

Van Service
Jimmy Ferguson
vans@bbcstar.org

Wednesday Night Director
Majel Harris
majel@bbcstar.org

Women’s Directors
Melinda Bell, Nancy Mills, and Sherry Edwards
ladies@bbcstar.org