Watch This Week’s Service

God’s Unexpected Plan

Judges6: 12-16

Dr. Gary speaks Gideon’s obedience to God’s direction…. his unexpected plan.

*Click the image above to play the video Did this week’s service connect with you? Let Dr.Gary know your thoughts. Click here to send a message to Dr. Gary Watch Previous Services


Listen on Local Radio

 Listen in on Terry Lawson as he brings you the best in Southern Gospel music plus news of local interest. WGRK FM 105.7 Sunday – 8:00 AM eastern / 7:00 AM central


Watch on Local TV

Join in on our Sunday Morning Service from the comfort of your home. Scottsville, SCRT Cable CH 48 Sunday: 7:00 AM & 11:55PM eastern 6:00 AM & 10:55PM central Campbellsville Cable CH 55 Sunday: 9:00 PM eastern 8:00 PM central Greensburg Cable CH 3 Sunday: 9:00 PM eastern 8:00 PM central Russell Springs/ Columbia CH 2 Sunday: 9:00 PM eastern 8:00 PM central